Paul Atherley - Non-Executive Chairman

Paul Atherley is a highly experienced senior resources executive with wide ranging international and capital markets experience. He graduated as mining engineer from Imperial College London and has held a number of mine management, senior executive and board positions during his career.

He is currently Chairman of LSE listed Pensana Plc and prior to that he was Chief Executive Officer of Berkeley Energia Ltd.

Mr Atherley is a strong supporter of Women in STEM and has established a scholarship which provides funding for young women to further their education in science and engineering.

Sam Quinn - Non-Executive Director

Sam Quinn is a corporate lawyer with over fifteen years’ worth of experience in the natural resources sector, in both legal counsel and management positions. Mr Quinn is a principal of Silvertree Partners, a London-based specialist corporate services provider for the natural resources industry. In addition Mr Quinn holds various other Non-Executive directorships and company secretarial roles for listed and unlisted natural resources companies. During time spent in these roles, Mr Quinn has gained significant experience in the administration, operation, financing and promotion of natural resource companies.

Previously, Mr Quinn worked as the Director of Corporate Finance and Legal Counsel for the Dragon Group, a London based natural resources venture capital firm and as a corporate lawyer for Jackson McDonald Barristers & Solicitors in Perth, Western Australia and for Nabarro LLP in London.

Helen Pein - Non-Executive Director

Helen Pein has over 30 years’ experience in natural resources sector and currently serves as a director of Pan Iberia Ltd, Trident Royalties plc and Panex Resources Pty Ltd.

Ms Pein was formerly a Director of Pangea Exploration Pty Ltd, a company affiliated with Denham Capital where she was part of the team directly responsible for the discovery of a number of world-class gold and mineral sands deposit across Africa. Ms Pein is a recipient of the Gencor Geology Award.